Upcoming Events

SEPTEMBER

JB&A Technology Tour 2018

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead—Charleston Room
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Thursday, September 20, 2018 – 10 am - 6 pm
Learn more | Register

Featured products:

OCTOBER

NAB Show New York – Booth N325

Jacob Javits Convention Center
New York City, New York, USA
October 17 – 18, 2018
Learn more | Request to meet with us

Featured products:

SMPTE 2018 – Booth 207

Westin Bonaventure Hotel
Los Angeles, California, USA
October 23 – 25, 2018
Learn more | Request to meet with us

Featured products:

Integral-North 2018

Crystal Ballroom
DoubleTree By Hilton – Crystal City
300 Army Navy Drive
Arlington, Virginia, USA
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 – 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Free registration | Request to meet with us
NOVEMBER

GV Expo 2018– Booth 623

Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Washington D.C., USA
November 28 – 29, 2018
Learn more | Request to meet with us

Featured products:

JB&A Technology Tour 2018

Loews Hotel Hollywood—Mt Olympus Room
Los Angeles, California, USA
Thursday, November 7, 2018 – 10 am - 6 pm
Learn more | Register

Featured products:

DECEMBER

JB&A Technology Tour 2018

Computer History Museum—Hahn Auditorium
Mountain View, California, USA
Thursday, December 4, 2018 – 10 am - 6 pm
Learn more | Register

Featured products:

Upcoming Live Shows

SEPTEMBER

WirecastLive – Thursday’s @ 2:30 PM PT

A weekly live show hosted by Andrew Haley, Product Marketing Manager, that covers Wirecast tips and techniques, general live streaming & broadcasting, and anything else we can think of.

  • Multi-camera Streaming to Instagram with Wirecast with Andrew Haley
    Thursday, September 20, 2018 – 2:30 pm PT | 5:30 pm ET | 9:30 pm GMT
    Learn how to stream to Instagram using a simple trick. In this episode of WirecastLive, Andrew will show you how easy it is to set up and stream live on your Instagram page using Wirecast.
Watch WirecastLive  |  Watch past episodes
OCTOBER

WirecastLive – Thursday’s @ 2:30 PM PT

A weekly live show hosted by Andrew Haley, Product Marketing Manager, that covers Wirecast tips and techniques, general live streaming & broadcasting, and anything else we can think of.

  • Crossposting to Facebook Live with Jeff Sieh and Erik Fisher
    Thursday, October 11, 2018 – 2:30 pm PT | 5:30 pm ET | 9:30 pm GMT
  • Mak Live Streaming
    Thursday, October 18, 2018 – 2:30 pm PT | 5:30 pm ET | 9:30 pm GMT
Watch WirecastLive  |  Watch past episodes

Upcoming Webinars

SEPTEMBER

Back-to-Basics with ScreenFlow 8

Presented by Lucas Bischofberger, Product Marketing Manager, Telestream
Thursday, September 27, 2018 – 11:00 am PT | 2:00 pm ET | 6:00 pm GMT

Join Lucas as he goes through the basics of Recording, Editing and Publishing with ScreenFlow 8!

We will be starting from the very beginning—from opening ScreenFlow for the first time, all the way to exporting and sharing your first video.

Register now